Busy Life

Hello everyone!  It has been a few years since I have done anything on my blog!  When I started it I posted all the time.  I have some wonderful recipes and great posts on here from the past and I’m planning on putting more. I guess just having our second daughter then homeschooling for four years now and moving all over I just put this blog on the back burner.  But now I think I’m reading to start it up again and I’m super excited!  We have lived in many places since my last post and I’m excited to share all of our adventures with you.  Currently we are in Sedalia Missouri and we are actually moving again this weekend to Kansas City!  I hope y’all have following us around.disney-world-family-photo

4 thoughts on “Busy Life

  1. Glad u decided to do your blog again. Love keeping up with what you are all doing. Love and miss you all. Hope you take another trip to Florida.

  2. I just recently went through the same thing, not blogging for a while and suddenly deciding to start up again. I think it’s one of the best things I could do. It’s a great way to document what’s going on in our lives.

Leave a Reply

