Handmade Christmas Gifts!

I love making handmade Christmas gifts but it is so hard to get anything done these days with a baby hanging on my leg and a 5 year old that is super busy!  But I am trying and so far I have done a little here and there.  So here is Gracie’s quilt that I started last year and I started it by hand sewing it but my hubby got me a sewing machine 🙂 so I finally finished it.  Here is the photos of putting it together and then when it is finished.  Every Friday is going to be my Handmade Christmas Days!  I will post something on here that I have made or that I want to make.

Leave a Reply

