My Valentines

Here is what I made for my family’s Valentines!

 

2 thoughts on “My Valentines

  1. Happy birthday Shannon! I still remember the day you were born. Your mom was living with us for the time being since she wanted to give birth near her mom. I remember coming home from school (I was in the 5th grade at the time) and was told about you being born. I think you were about 10 lbs. and I think had some fuzzy red hair. You were one of the cutest little redheaded girls ever!

Leave a Reply

