Valentines Mail Box

                 Here is a super cute easy mail box I made with my 3-year-old daughter.  We just purchased the pink mail box at Target for $1.00.  Then I purchased some cute valentines paper and embellishments at my favorite scrapbook store in Blair Nebraska, A Paige to Remember.  I have been to a ton of scrapbook stores but this one is just great and they have awesome classes too!  Then my daughter and I glued on all the paper, felt hearts and words and flowers. Easy and Grace loves it.  I keep putting in surprises and telling her she has mail when the little flag is up.  She loves it!

 

2 thoughts on “Valentines Mail Box

Leave a Reply

