Secret Santa Package!

I received my package yesterday from my secret santa and I loved it!  I participated in the Secret Santa Soiree at http://coloradolady.blogspot.com  Thank you so much for all the wonderful gifts.  My daughter loved opening her present.  We don’t have any matching aprons so this is just so cute and great.  Thanks Lori for including my daughter with the gifts, she loves to cook with me!

This is what I received

2 awesome matching aprons, one for me and one for my daughter 🙂 Mine says mommy and hers says mommy’s sugar and spice!

a $10 gift card to panera bread in a super cute snowman ornament! Yum I am so excited to go to lunch with that!

2 sets of whisks and spatulas, one is my size and one is my daughters!

a box of homemade chocolate chex mix.  It is so good.  It’s white chocolate I think and I taste peanut butter maybe.  I don’t know, there is so many good things in it like Peanut m&ms, Cheerios, chex, pretzels and a yummy coating.  So good!  I’m due with baby number 2 in 6 days so it will probably be long gone by then! 🙂

It was all wrapped so nicely and had a wonderful card in it.  Thanks so much Lori at http://amusingpotpourri.blogspot.com/ We loved all of it!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Secret Santa Package!

    1. What fun gifts! Last year I made matching aprons for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter! It was fun to do that. Enjoy cooking with your daughter in the aprons!

      ~Linnea

  1. Congratulations on your new surprise. I loved loved loved all my fantastic gifts you sent me. Thanks for being my Secret Santa! Can’t wait to see pictures of the new baby. 🙂 Hope you have a great New Year!!! I’m going to follow your blog because you are my new favorite friend. 😉 😉 Thanks again for everything I will treasure it all!

Leave a Reply

