Happy 3rd Anniversary!

Its our 3rd anniversary today!  My hubby is  so great and I just want to say Happy Anniversary.  He is such a great man and a hard worker.  He provides for our family so much and works so hard every day for us.  He is a also a great father.  Grace just cant wait to see him when he gets off work and is sad in the morning when he goes to work.  I know our next baby will adore him just as much!  SO thanks babe for everything you do and I love you with all my heart!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Anniversary!

  1. Happy Anniversary! We’ll celebrate our third next month. 2008 was a good year for love, huh? 🙂

    I LOVE that picture or the three of you with the mountains in the background!

Leave a Reply

