Bucket List

Here is my Bucket list for Just Ask Bucket List Getaway Giveaway.

1. I would love to go on a trip with my husband.  Just Him and I.  Somewhere with a nice beach and blue water.  I would love that.  We never had a “real” honeymoon so this would be great!

2. I would go snorkeling  in the ocean on my vacation with my hubby!

3. Learn how to surf on that vacation.

4. Learn how to snowboard so I can go snowboarding with my husband.

5. Take the kids to Disney land or world. Here in the US or some other countries.

6. Make a living on either making items or baking items and selling them.

7. Go on a safari and see elephants and giraffes and lions!

8. Find a great babysitter so my hubby and I can have more us time.

9. Buy a house someday and redo all the rooms to make it a home.

10. Have a huge savings for the unexpected to for retirement.

11. Go on a trip around the world.

12. Take a bunch of art classes.

13. Take cooking classes.

14. Go travel just to eat at all the best restaurants in the world! I love food, LOL!

15. Take dancing classes with my hubby.

This is my entry in the Just Ask Bucket List Getaway Giveaway. Just Ask offers a breast and ovarian cancer screening and is encouraging people to share 15 things that I want to enjoy in my lifetime as a reminder to be aware of my health. Want to enter? Head over to TodaysMama.com to get the details.

One thought on “Bucket List

Leave a Reply

