Moved again!

We finally left North Dakota!  Yeah I am excited because the trailer was getting a little cramped, and the town was getting old.  We drove 12 hours to Blair NE and stayed at my sisters for a night and stayed the next day for my nephews Birthday.  Then at 6pm we left to go back up to New Hampshire so we can visit family and get our stuff out of storage.  It was a long drive.  My husband drove all night until about 4:30 and then we slept for a few hours at a truck stop.  Then drove all day and got a room that night.  And then the next day we had only 6 hours left and we where there so that was good.  Now we are just going to stay for a couple of weeks and then go to the next job!

One thought on “Moved again!

  1. Hi Shannon,
    Glad you got to see Tarren & her family. Have a great time with your in-laws & good luck with your next move. I don’t know how you do it, I hate moving! But then my folks still live in the house the bought before I was born so I guess what your used to is what you prefer. We miss you, God bless!
    Alane

Leave a Reply

