Its April!

I should have did this post yesterday but I was super busy getting groceries and I took Grace to the aquarium.  I will post on that later.  Well Happy April, it’s almost easter in my daughters eyes so we had to decorate our motel somehow.  All of our decorations are in storage so we had to go out and buy a few more.   Here is our little easter tree that my daughter loves!  No we did not make this.  I wish, we just bought it at Michel’s art and crafts store and bought some little easter ornaments.  Grace loved decorating it!

Leave a Reply

