Here we go again!

         Tomorrow we are moving back to Blair NE just stay with my sis and her family for a little bit.  Just until my hubby finds some work.  We just don’t want to keep paying for this motel if my hubby’s not working here.  He was laid off last Friday so its only been a week but our rent is $250 a week so its pretty expensive.  So here we go!  Its exciting I think and I havent seen my sister for a while and my nephews so it will be good.  We might get a job in Colorado or maybe Utah so that will be fun.  Well that’s it for now, I will keep you updated.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

