Our Christmas Tree Is Dead!

Only four days till Christmas and our tree is dead.  We did everything to it.  I tried to put water in the stand everyday but it just wont drink any.  Every time my daughter touches it, it just crumbles and needles go everywhere!  I think we bought it dead.  Now that I think of it, it was really pokey in the beginning.  I think we should have cut the bottom too but we are in a hotel and don’t have any of our stuff including saws and such so we just put it in a stand.  It still looks pretty but every time we put a gift under it pine needles fall like snow.  Its going to be so hard to take off the lights and ornaments.  I hope the cleaning ladies have a good vacuum, lol.

Leave a Reply

