My new Fracture picture!

I just received my new Fracture in the mail and it was so nice.  I loved it.  It was a 8 by 10 of my husband and daughter at the ocean.  It is so beautiful and clear looking with bright colors.  It’s the picture on the glass.  This is the fastest way to get your pictures off your camera to your wall.  It came packaged up nice and tight so it wouldn’t break at all during shipping and it also came with a screw to put it in your wall.  There is no sharp edges and you can touch it all you want because you can just wipe it clean.  I love it and I would definitely buy more because it is a very good deal for what you get out of it.  Not expensive at all.  Great for gifts for any birthday or holiday.  Check them out at www.fractureme.com

I received a free Fracture frame for review. The thoughts and opinions expressed in this post are my own.

Leave a Reply

