Fracture

I’m so excited to try this new product. Fracture is a frame that has your digital picture write on the glass! There is no more hassle in printing your photos then trying to find a frame for them. YOu just upload your photo and it prints on the glass frame.  No sharp edges and you can touch and handle them.  I love taking pictures and I’m super excited check this out.  Go to www.fractureme.com for more info on them.  If I’m one of the first 100 people to write about this I will blog a follow-up post with my feedback on the actual product! They are going to send me one for free, Yea!

 “I wrote this blog post in response to a TwitterMoms RAMBO alert, making me eligible to get a Fracture picture frame for review. You can learn more about Fracture at http://www.fractureme.com

Leave a Reply

