The Girls from Ames

                            I Loved this book.  It makes you go back to your high school memories of all your girlfriends and wish you where still  there.  I love how it has the pictures of all the girls in the front of the book and through out the book.  I was flipping back to the front a lot to see who I was reading about and it gave me a good picture of who I was reading about.  I love how all the girls are connected in some way. It’s a wonderful book on growing up and living your life while still being connected to your friends.  It was a very detailed book. I would recommend this book to any women out there: mother, daughter, aunts, grandmas, cousins, friends anyone. It was a great book and I loved it.

Leave a Reply

