New Molar’s!

Gracie got her molars yesterday. I guess she could have got them a couple of weeks ago but I just noticed them peeking through her gums last night. She’s has been doing good. Not like when she was a baby and got her new teeth. No fevers yet of fussiness. She has been waking up once every night but I really don’t think its her molars. I’m glad we just got that Melvin the magnificent molar book. She actually understand what her molars are and that we need to “get the scummies off” to keep them clean. She love’s brushing her teeth now and all I have to say is we need to brush her Melvin and she gets all excited.  I started flossing her teeth too and she loves it now. She is so much fun!

Leave a Reply

