Mother’s Day!!

I love being a mom. I think it is just the best thing in the whole world. My daughter is so sweet. She also teaches me so much. She is this little amazing girl who my husband and I made and it really just blows my mind. For being two and half she is just so smart and loving. She always says she love’s us and gives us kisses every day. I cant wait to have another baby. I think Grace would be a wonderful big sister. And I just would love to see what my husband and I can come up with this time, and know our next one will be just as amazing as Grace but it will be so much fun to see what he or she looks like and what their personality will be. I think being a mom is the best gift I have ever received and I am so happy. Thanks God for so much!!!
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

