My most triumphant outlet shopping experience

My most triumphant outlet experience is when I went to New Hampshire to visit my in-laws. They have an outlet shopping mall and I was pregnant at the time. I found a Gymboree that had the best sales. There was so much stuff on sale it was amazing. My daughter had so many outfits before she was born. It was wonderful. I had to try to fit all of the baby stuff in my luggage. It was crazy.

I wrote this blog post while participating in the Twittermoms and Gap Outlet blogging program to be eligible to get a $20 gift card. For more information on how you can participate click on this http://www.twittermoms.com/forum/topics/exclusive-twittermoms-discount

Leave a Reply

