“Rethink the way to find yourself”

Bareminerals

That is this weeks topic at www.rethinkwhatmatters.com. Each week they have a new discussion topic with five questions for all to answer. You have a chance to instantly win free products and other goodies. New products and topics will be featured weekly. All you have to do is go over to rethinkwhatmatters.com and take the quiz. And I also have a giveaway for you too! All you have to do is comment on “rethinking the way to find yourself”. How do you find yourself? For me, everyday I take time to pray and thank god for everything he has done for my family. I also like to have some quiet time with a cup of hot tea and just sit there to think about life. I will randomly pick a winner on February 22nd to win a bareminerals get started kit!! Then I will email  the winner to get their shipping info and shade preference. Good Luck!

One thought on ““Rethink the way to find yourself”

Leave a Reply

