Bare Escentuals

2 thoughts on “Bare Escentuals

    1. Hello Krissy, You won! Only two people submitted comments on my blog so I had my 2yr old draw one of two papers out of a hat and you won a bare escentuals get started kit. Now I need you to go to http://www.bareescentuals.com and click on the learn more button on the “Rethink what a revolution feels like” and then click on Find your match to pick out your shade. Then email me back what shade you are and I also need your shipping address for bareescentuals to send you your kit. THanks so much and congratulations!

Leave a Reply

