The biggest fit ever!!

My daughter through the biggest fit I’ve ever seen this weekend.  My husband could hear her all across a super walmart. Thats how much she was screaming. I don’t even know what it was about. She was just mad that she couldn’t run around walmart all by herself so I picked her up and that was it. She screamed all the way back to the motel and for the next hour she screamed and cried in the room. Finally she passed out on our bed. It was crazy.  She has thrown a lot of fits lately but nothing like this.  So I’m hoping she will do better today. I know its hard for her to be in a motel and not have her own room anymore but I really think she’s just acting how a two-year old acts. She slept all night last night so I hope she will do better today.

Leave a Reply

