How are you better then ever?

My relationship with my husband is better then ever.  We love each other so much.  We have been married sence November 23rd 2008 and our lives are great. He is such a great husband and father. He works so hard for our family. I couldnt ask for a better life with my husband. Our daughter just adores him and so do I. That is how my life is better then ever. I dont think I could ask for more.   “I wrote this blog post while participating in the TwitterMoms and Dove® gofresh™ blogging program, making me eligible to get a $25 gift card and some product. For more information on how you can participate, click here.”  http://www.twittermoms.com/forum/topics/celebrate-the-things-in-your) If you would also like to enter the facebook photo contest go to (http://apps.facebook.com/dovebetterthanever/)
                  
Leave a Reply

